AUA

Todays list:

Thu 26 Jan 23:59:01 GMT 2023 Total= 125
Wed 25 Jan 23:59:01 GMT 2023 Total= 1386
Tue 24 Jan 23:59:02 GMT 2023 Total= 149
Mon 23 Jan 23:59:01 GMT 2023 Total= 92
Sun 22 Jan 23:59:01 GMT 2023 Total= 616
Sat 21 Jan 23:59:01 GMT 2023 Total= 371
Fri 20 Jan 23:59:01 GMT 2023 Total= 110
Thu 19 Jan 23:59:01 GMT 2023 Total= 170
Wed 18 Jan 23:59:02 GMT 2023 Total= 142
Tue 17 Jan 23:59:01 GMT 2023 Total= 172
Mon 16 Jan 23:59:01 GMT 2023 Total= 166
Sun 15 Jan 23:59:01 GMT 2023 Total= 88
Sat 14 Jan 23:59:01 GMT 2023 Total= 199
Fri 13 Jan 23:59:01 GMT 2023 Total= 233
Thu 12 Jan 23:59:01 GMT 2023 Total= 199
Wed 11 Jan 23:59:01 GMT 2023 Total= 177
Tue 10 Jan 23:59:01 GMT 2023 Total= 238
Mon 9 Jan 23:59:01 GMT 2023 Total= 124
Sun 8 Jan 23:59:02 GMT 2023 Total= 247
Sat 7 Jan 23:59:01 GMT 2023 Total= 192
Fri 6 Jan 23:59:02 GMT 2023 Total= 152
Thu 5 Jan 23:59:01 GMT 2023 Total= 162
Wed 4 Jan 23:59:02 GMT 2023 Total= 268
Tue 3 Jan 23:59:01 GMT 2023 Total= 125
Mon 2 Jan 23:59:02 GMT 2023 Total= 187
Sun 1 Jan 23:59:02 GMT 2023 Total= 124
Sat 31 Dec 23:59:01 GMT 2022 Total= 173
Fri 30 Dec 23:59:01 GMT 2022 Total= 168
Thu 29 Dec 23:59:01 GMT 2022 Total= 169
Wed 28 Dec 23:59:01 GMT 2022 Total= 252
Tue 27 Dec 23:59:01 GMT 2022 Total= 119
Mon 26 Dec 23:59:01 GMT 2022 Total= 178
Sun 25 Dec 23:59:02 GMT 2022 Total= 208
Sat 24 Dec 23:59:01 GMT 2022 Total= 146
Fri 23 Dec 23:59:01 GMT 2022 Total= 141
Thu 22 Dec 23:59:01 GMT 2022 Total= 194
Wed 21 Dec 23:59:01 GMT 2022 Total= 174
Tue 20 Dec 23:59:01 GMT 2022 Total= 185
Mon 19 Dec 23:59:01 GMT 2022 Total= 138
Sun 18 Dec 23:59:01 GMT 2022 Total= 115
Sat 17 Dec 23:59:01 GMT 2022 Total= 247
Fri 16 Dec 23:59:01 GMT 2022 Total= 181
Thu 15 Dec 23:59:01 GMT 2022 Total= 212
Wed 14 Dec 23:59:02 GMT 2022 Total= 160
Tue 13 Dec 23:59:01 GMT 2022 Total= 171
Copyright 2021 GW